back to top

Discuss all "Back to Top" issues or request new features.

back to top

Postby bobwal » Tue Mar 22, 2011 7:33 pm

have been using this for a long time now and love it , just upgraded to ff4 and now i have the icons stuck in the add on bar . can i delete these icons? , i only use the context menu settings. have tried many things but they are stuck there , many thanks.
bobwal
 

Re: back to top

Postby cbaker_admin » Tue Mar 22, 2011 8:09 pm

In Back to Top options, check "Don't show in statusbar".
Chuck
cbaker_admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4427
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 10:51 pm
Location: Glendale, AZ USA

Re: back to top

Postby bobwal » Wed Mar 23, 2011 9:44 am

thanks for the reply but that does not work , i have hide in statusbar ticked for all options. remember this is ff4 so it is the addon bar as there is no statusbar anymore. dont know what to do now. thanks
bobwal
 

Re: back to top

Postby cbaker_admin » Wed Mar 23, 2011 2:46 pm

I tested it and you are right. There is a bug with the unicon statusbar icon display. I'll get it fixed and leave a note here when done.
Chuck
cbaker_admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4427
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 10:51 pm
Location: Glendale, AZ USA

Re: back to top

Postby bobwal » Thu Mar 24, 2011 9:54 am

thank you, cheers
bobwal
 

Re: back to top

Postby cbaker_admin » Thu Mar 24, 2011 5:34 pm

Ok ... try the latest update: Back to Top v6.0.1.
Chuck
cbaker_admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4427
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 10:51 pm
Location: Glendale, AZ USA

Re: back to top

Postby bobwal » Fri Mar 25, 2011 9:08 am

thank you that did the trick, appreciate the work
bobwal
 


Return to Back to Top

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest