Page 1 of 1

PEP+ not working with FF 35

PostPosted: Tue Jan 13, 2015 9:48 am
by rpesq
Title says it all.

Photo shows symptoms -- no context menu entries show up, and their is a large gap vertically below the PEP entry. Win 7 x64, latest PEP+, FF 35 final.

Photo to show symptoms:

Image

Re: PEP+ not working with FF 35

PostPosted: Tue Jan 13, 2015 3:29 pm
by cbaker_admin
My Fx just updated itself to v35 today and PEP stopped working also. I'll start writing a fix and post it here when done.

Re: PEP+ not working with FF 35

PostPosted: Tue Jan 13, 2015 5:00 pm
by cbaker_admin
Try the attached version and let me know.

Re: PEP+ not working with FF 35

PostPosted: Wed Jan 14, 2015 10:45 am
by rpesq
Hi Chuck,

Quick testing looks good. I seldom create new sigs or backup, etc, so my testing was limited to seeing if the toolbar icon functions and the right-click menu functions, and those seem fine with the "5 minute" test.

Thanks for super-fast fix.